Graduate Student Listing

 

Faisal Adams Graduate Student fadams4@student.gsu.edu
Abdulkabir Adekunle Graduate Student aadekunle5@student.gsu.edu
Leesi Barinem Graduate Student lbarinem1@student.gsu.edu
SuAn Bates Graduate Student sbates6@student.gsu.edu
William Beauford Graduate Student wbeauford1@student.gsu.edu
Layla Bellows Graduate Student lbellows1@student.gsu.edu
Jonathan Betts Graduate Student jbetts7@student.gsu.edu
Margaret Boateng Graduate Student mboateng2@student.gsu.edu
Nicolas Camargo Graduate Student ncamargo1@student.gsu.edu
Vicky Cheruiyot Graduate Student vcheruiyot1@student.gsu.edu
Joshua Chidzugwe Graduate Student jchidzugwe1@student.gsu.edu
Shelley Clopton Graduate Student sclopton1@student.gsu.edu
Paul Douglas Graduate Student pdouglas4@student.gsu.edu
Erin Epperson Graduate Student eepperson3@student.gsu.edu
Stephan Fitzpatrick Doctoral Student sfitzpatrick1@gsu.edu
Morgan Garner Graduate Student mgarner6@student.gsu.edu
Adam Greim Graduate Student agreim1@student.gsu.edu
Bradley Griffeth Graduate Student bgriffeth1@student.gsu.edu
Karlyn Harris Graduate Student kharris62@student.gsu.edu
Tim Herold Graduate Student therold2@student.gsu.edu
Ben Hodges Graduate Student jhodges16@student.gsu.edu
Ziaul Hoque Graduate Student zhoque1@student.gsu.edu
Jefferson Ibhagui Graduate Student eibhagui1@student.gsu.edu
Faisal Islam Graduate Student fislam5@student.gsu.edu
Mohammad Islam Graduate Student mislam16@student.gsu.edu
Albert Killingsworth Graduate Student akillingsworth2@student.gsu.edu
Russell Walter Kirn III Graduate Student rkirn1@student.gsu.edu
Dominique Kwong-Moses Graduate Student dmoses6@student.gsu.edu
Ashley Little Graduate Student alittle15@student.gsu.edu
Michael Lozzi Graduate Student mlozzi1@student.gsu.edu
Claire Mathis Graduate Student cmathis18@student.gsu.edu
Andrea McClure Graduate Student amcclure9@student.gsu.edu
Shellby Miller Graduate Student smiller96@student.gsu.edu
Celine Mollet Saint Benoit Graduate Student cmolletsaintbenoit1@student.gsu.edu
Nabil Murshed Graduate Student nmurshed1@student.gsu.edu
Nkosi Muse Graduate Student nkosimuse@gmail.com
Suresh Neupane Graduate Student sureshnathneupane@gmail.com
Kim Long Nguyen Graduate Student goldra2001@yahoo.com
Ojajuni Olumide Graduate Student oojajuni1@student.gsu.edu
Kennedy Oluoch Graduate Student koluoch1@student.gsu.edu
Benjamin Opiyo Graduate Student bopiyo1@student.gsu.edu
Quinn Ouellette-Kray Graduate Student qouellettekray1@student.gsu.edu
Zainab Oye-Akinoso Graduate Student zoyeakinoso1@student.gsu.edu
Kristopher Raybon Graduate Student kraybon1@student.gsu.edu
Robert Roby Graduate Student rroby1@student.gsu.edu
Elinor Sattler Graduate Student esattler1@student.gsu.edu
Anamarie Shreeves Graduate Student ashreeves1@student.gsu.edu
Tamara Spikes Graduate Student tspikes3@student.gsu.edu
Hannah Stefanoff Graduate Student hstefanoff1@student.gsu.edu
Hae-Seung Sung Graduate Student hsung4@student.gsu.edu
Thien Than Doctoral Student teetranuofa1992@gmail.com
Matthew Toro Graduate Student mtoro1@student.gsu.edu
Robert Troy Graduate Student rtroy1@student.gsu.edu
Teklu Tsegay Graduate Student ttsegay1@student.gsu.edu
Jude Waguespack Graduate Student jwaguespack@student.gsu.edu
Marshall Williams Graduate Student mwilliams342@student.gsu.edu
Garrett Winkle Graduate Student gwinkle2@student.gsu.edu
Sean Zigah Graduate Student szigah1@student.gsu.edu
Fabien Zowam Graduate Student fzowam1@student.gsu.edu

 

Sign up for our mailing list.