Graduate Student Listing

 

 

Faisal Adams Graduate Student fadams4@student.gsu.edu
Sam Appiah Graduate Student sappiah3@student.gsu.edu
Leesi Barinem Graduate Student lbarinem1@student.gsu.edu
Nicholas Barnard Graduate Student nbarnard1@student.gsu.edu
SuAn Bates Graduate Student sbates6@student.gsu.edu
Layla Bellows Graduate Student lbellows1@student.gsu.edu
Jonathan Betts Graduate Student jbetts7@student.gsu.edu
Nicolas Camargo Graduate Student ncamargo1@student.gsu.edu
Joshua Chidzugwe Graduate Student jchidzugwe1@student.gsu.edu
Alex Crooks Graduate Student acrooks4@student.gsu.edu
Ahmadou Deme Graduate Student ademe2@student.gsu.edu
Allison Diamond Graduate Student adiamond5@student.gsu.edu
Olajide Disu Graduate Student odisu1@student.gsu.edu
Paul Douglas Graduate Student pdouglas4@student.gsu.edu
Lisa Duong Graduate Student lduong1@student.gsu.edu
Joshua Edwards Graduate Student jedwards111@student.gsu.edu
Erin Epperson Graduate Student eepperson3@student.gsu.edu
Stephan Fitzpatrick Doctoral Student sfitzpatrick1@gsu.edu
Adam Greim Graduate Student agreim1@student.gsu.edu
Kelsie Hall Graduate Student khall82@student.gsu.edu
Jefferson Ibhagui Graduate Student eibhagui1@student.gsu.edu
Mohammad Islam Graduate Student mislam16@student.gsu.edu
Faustina Jones Graduate Student fjones24@student.gsu.edu
Joseph Karanja Graduate Student jkaranja3@student.gsu.edu
Subhsahi Karunarathne Graduate Student gkarunarathne1@student.gsu.edu
Albert Killingsworth Graduate Student akillingsworth2@student.gsu.edu
Eunhee Kim Graduate Student ekim113@student.gsu.edu
Russ Kirn Doctoral Student rkirn1@student.gsu.edu
Christa Koki Graduate Student ckoki1@student.gsu.edu
Dominique Kwong-Moses Graduate Student dmoses6@student.gsu.edu
Michael Lozzi Graduate Student mlozzi1@student.gsu.edu
Shellby Miller Graduate Student smiller96@student.gsu.edu
Celine Mollet Saint Benoit Graduate Student cmolletsaintbenoit1@student.gsu.edu
Nabil Murshed Graduate Student nmurshed1@student.gsu.edu
Nkosi Muse Graduate Student nkosimuse@gmail.com
Suresh Neupane Graduate Student sureshnathneupane@gmail.com
Kim Long Nguyen Graduate Student goldra2001@yahoo.com
Ojajuni Olumide Graduate Student oojajuni1@student.gsu.edu
Kennedy Oluoch Graduate Student koluoch1@student.gsu.edu
Quinn Ouellette-Kray Graduate Student qouellettekray1@student.gsu.edu
Oyewole Owolabi Graduate Student oowolabi7@student.gsu.edu
Zainab Oye-Akinoso Graduate Student zoyeakinoso1@student.gsu.edu
Gerald Proctor Graduate Student gproctor2@student.gsu.edu
Robert Roby Graduate Student rroby1@student.gsu.edu
Elinor Sattler Graduate Student esattler1@student.gsu.edu
David Shafer Graduate Student dshafer1@student.gsu.edu
Anamarie Shreeves Graduate Student ashreeves1@student.gsu.edu
Thien Than Doctoral Student teetranuofa1992@gmail.com
Matthew Toro Graduate Student mtoro1@student.gsu.edu
Robert Troy Graduate Student rtroy1@student.gsu.edu
Benard Uruowhe Graduate Student buruowhe1@student.gsu.edu
Christopher Wheeler Graduate Student cwheeler15@student.gsu.edu
Austin Wilson Graduate Student rwilson61@student.gsu.edu
Sean Zigah Graduate Student szigah1@student.gsu.edu
Fabian Zowam Graduate Student fzowam1@student.gsu.edu