Student Organizations

The Geosciences Club

Faculty Lead: Nadine Kabengi-kabengi@gsu.edu

Presidents:

Allison Lepp-alepp1@student.gsu.edu

Rebecca Hester-rhester5@student.gsu.edu

Facebook Site: https://www.facebook.com/groups/273870886349/

 

Gamma Theta Upsilon-Geography Honors Society

Faculty Lead: Timothy Hawthorne-thawthorne@gsu.edu

President: D. Tyler Harris-dharris40@student.gsu.edu

 

American Institute of Petroleum Geologists

Faculty Lead: Seth Rose-srose@gsu.edu

President: Lucy Taylor-ltaylor46@student.gsu.edu

 

Sigma Gamma Epsilon

Faculty Lead: Christy Visaggi-cvisaggi@gsu.edu

Presidents:

Rebecca Pickering-rpickering2@student.gsu.edu

Lucy Taylor-ltayor46@student.gsu.edu

Orgsync Site: orgsync.com/77419/chapter