Graduate Student Listing

Abdulkabir Adekunle Graduate Student aadekunle5@student.gsu.edu
Miranda Anderson Graduate Student manderson84@student.gsu.edu
Leesi Barinem Graduate Student lbarinem1@student.gsu.edu
SuAn Bates Graduate Student sbates6@student.gsu.edu
William Beauford Graduate Student wbeauford1@student.gsu.edu
Layla Bellows Graduate Student lbellows1@student.gsu.edu
Jonathan Betts Graduate Student betts.jonathan@gmail.com
Margaret Boateng Graduate Student mboateng2@student.gsu.edu
Vicky Cheruiyot Graduate Student vcheruiyot1@student.gsu.edu
Joshua Chidzugwe Graduate Student jchidzugwe1@student.gsu.edu
Shelley Clopton Graduate Student sclopton1@student.gsu.edu
Katherine Connell Graduate Student kconnell3@student.gsu.edu
Paul Douglas Graduate Student pdouglas4@student.gsu.edu
Erin Epperson Graduate Student eepperson3@student.gsu.edu
Morgan Garner Graduate Student mgarner6@student.gsu.edu
Jonathan Gershon Graduate Student jgershon1@student.gsu.edu
Upendra Giri Graduate Student ugiri1@student.gsu.edu
Bradley Griffeth Graduate Student bgriffeth1@student.gsu.edu
Anjelica Guerrier Graduate Student aguerrier1@student.gsu.edu
Karlyn Harris Graduate Student kharris62@student.gsu.edu
Lanier Henson Graduate Student lhenson3@student.gsu.edu
Tim Herold Graduate Student therold2@student.gsu.edu
Ben Hodges Graduate Student jhodges16@student.gsu.edu
Jefferson Ibhagui Graduate Student jeffersonibhagui@gmail.com
Albert Killingsworth Graduate Student akillingsworth2@student.gsu.edu
Russell Walter Kirn III Graduate Student rkirn1@student.gsu.edu
Ashley Little Graduate Student alittle15@student.gsu.edu
Claire Mathis Graduate Student cmathis18@student.gsu.edu
Andrea McClure Graduate Student amcclure9@student.gsu.edu
Celine Mollet Saint Benoit Graduate Student cmolletsaintbenoit1@student.gsu.edu
Francis Muchemi Graduate Student fmuchemi1@student.gsu.edu
Nkosi Muse Graduate Student nkosimuse@gmail.com
John Myer Graduate Student jmyer1@student.gsu.edu
Suresh Neupane Graduate Student sureshnathneupane@gmail.com
Kim Long Nguyen Graduate Student goldra2001@yahoo.com
Ojajuni Olumide Graduate Student oojajuni1@student.gsu.edu
Kennedy Oluoch Graduate Student koluoch1@student.gsu.edu
Benjamin Opiyo Graduate Student bopiyo1@student.gsu.edu
Nathan Rabideaux Doctoral Student nrabideaux1@student.gsu.edu
Scott Raulerson Graduate Student sraulerson1@student.gsu.edu
Kristopher Raybon Graduate Student kraybon1@student.gsu.edu
Jeff Riley Doctoral Student jriley15@student.gsu.edu
Robert Roby Graduate Student rroby1@student.gsu.edu
Elinor Sattler Graduate Student esattler1@student.gsu.edu
Grant Saunders Graduate Student rgsaunders17@gmail.com
Anamarie Shreeves Graduate Student ashreeves1@student.gsu.edu
Tamara Spikes Graduate Student tspikes3@student.gsu.edu
Hannah Stefanoff Graduate Student hstefanoff1@student.gsu.edu
Hae-Seung Sung Graduate Student hsung4@student.gsu.edu
Thien Than Doctoral Student teetranuofa1992@gmail.com
Nicole Vermillion Doctoral Student nvermillion@gmail.com
Jude Waguespack Graduate Student jwaguespack@student.gsu.edu
Ruixue Wang Graduate Student rwang13@student.gsu.edu
Marshall Williams Graduate Student mwilliams342@student.gsu.edu
Liudmyla Zapukhliak Graduate Student lzapukhliak1@student.gsu.edu
Fabien Zowam Graduate Student fzowam1@student.gsu.edu

 

Sign up for our mailing list.